Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamey Ventura Director of Athletics & Recreation
802-635-1285 Jamey.Ventura@jsc.edu
Miles Smith Assistant Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
802-635-1470 miles.smith@jsc.edu
Cameron Creamer Assistant Athletic Director for Internal and External Communications
802-635-1384 Cameron.Creamer@jsc.edu
Greg Eckman Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Development/Head Women's Basketball Coach
802-233-6012 Coach.Eckman@jsc.edu
James Nichols Head Athletic Trainer
802-635-1487 james.nichols@jsc.edu
Michelle Stemper Assistant Athletic Trainer
802-635-1487 michelle.stemper@jsc.edu
Nicholas Nadeau Graduate Assistant for Athletic Event Management
802-635-1334 nicholas.nadeau@jsc.edu
Greg Davis Graduate Assistant for Intramurals & Recreation/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
802-635-1221 gregory.davis@jsc.edu
TBD Athletics Office Assistant
Shape Front Desk Shape Front Desk
802-635-1485
Michele Whitmore Head Women's Tennis Coach/Associate Dean of Students/Title IX Coordinator
802-635-1452 Michele.Whitmore@jsc.edu
Jim Black Faculty Athletic Representative/Professor of Business & Economics
802-635-1298 James.Black@jsc.edu
Jo Ann Lamore Assistant Academic Dean/Policy 311 Coordinator
802-635-1243 JoAnn.Lamore@jsc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miles Smith Assistant Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
802-635-1470 miles.smith@jsc.edu
Beverlis Robertson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
802-288-6266 robertsonbeverlis@comcast.net
Greg Davis Graduate Assistant for Intramurals & Recreation/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
802-635-1221 gregory.davis@jsc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Eckman Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Development/Head Women's Basketball Coach
802-233-6012 Coach.Eckman@jsc.edu
Amanda (Lass) Tingaud Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach
Hayley Lecours Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Woods Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
802-505-5289 Shawn.Woods@jsc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Woods Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
802-505-5289 Shawn.Woods@jsc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Boldwin Head Men's Golf Coach
802-363-6822 William.Boldwin@jsc.edu
Josh Reed Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
802-233-6012 Coach.Eckman@jsc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane Bufano Head Men's Soccer Coach
802-310-4098 Shane.Bufano@jsc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Lafrenz Head Women's Soccer Coach
802-635-1302 andrew.lafrenz@jsc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Gervais Head Softball Coach
802-782-6476 Robert.Gervais@jsc.edu
Amanda McLean Assistant Softball Coach
646-702-3094 Amanda.mclean@jsc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles Yerrick Head Men's Tennis Coach
802-888-5067 Charles.Yerrick@jsc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michele Whitmore Head Women's Tennis Coach/Associate Dean of Students/Title IX Coordinator
802-635-1452 Michele.Whitmore@jsc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Woods Head Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
802-505-5289 Shawn.Woods@jsc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Woods Head Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
802-505-5289 Shawn.Woods@jsc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joan Porambo Head Women's Volleyball Coach
570-952-1090 Joan.Porambo@jsc.edu